Contact Us

Renaissance House, Inc

Renaissance House serves developmentally disabled men and women in Seneca, Hancock, Huron, Erie, and Sandusky counties. Renaissance House owns six homes licensed by the Ohio Department of Developmental Disabilities. Other homes are leased by the organization or by the individuals served.

Email: rweinhardt@renhouse.org

Phone: 419-447-7901
Fax: 419-447-3377

    .

    Four offices support the daily operations over our five-county service area. The main office, located in (Seneca Co.) oversees all corporate functions and supports Seneca and Sandusky C counties. Other business offices are located in Erie, Huron and Hancock counties.

    Home Office:

    103 North Washington St.
    Tiffin, OH 44883
    419-447-7901

    Administrative staff:

    Robert Weinhardt, Executive Director
    rweinhardt@renhouse.org

    Kelly Widman, Fiscal Manager
    kwidman@renhouse.org

    Rose Goshe, Human Resource Manager
    rgoshe@renhouse.org

    Trish McAfee, Billing Specialist
    tmcafee@renhouse.org

    Pam Marshall, Personal Funds Specialist
    pmarshall@renhouse.org

    Erie County

    233 East Water St.
    Sandusky, OH 44870
    419-626-1110

    Management staff:

    Theresa Rogers, Service Coordinator
    trogers@renhouse.org

    Charles Weinhardt, Program Specialist
    cweinhardt@renhouse.org

    Kim Addair, Schedule Specialist
    kaddair@renhouse.org

    Clients served: 17

    Erie County Board of DD
    http://www.eriebdd.org

    Huron County

    48 Executive Drive
    Norwalk, OH 44857
    419-663-1316

    Management Staff:

    Joni Tommas, Service Coordinator
    jtommas@renhouse.org

    Toni Griffith, Operations Manager
    tgriffith@renhouse.org

    Robin Slyker, Program Specialist
    rslyker@renhouse.org

    Emily Rang, Administrative Assistant
    erang@renhouse.org

    Clients served: 25

    Huron County Board of DD:
    http://www.hurondd.org

    Seneca and Sandusky Counties

    103 N. Washington St.
    Tiffin, OH 44870

    Management staff:

    Judy Calhoun, Service Coordinator
    jcalhoun@renhouse.org

    Amy Gaietto, Program Specialist
    agaietto@renhouse.org

    Ted Swartz, Program Specialist
    tswartz@renhouse.org

    Brandi Britt, Schedule Specialist
    bbritt@renhouse.org

    Clients served: 29

    Seneca County Board of DD:
    http://www.senecadd.org

    Sandusky County Board of DD:
    http://www.scbdd.org

    Hancock County

    1665 Tiffin Ave. Ste. E
    Findlay, OH 45840
    419-425-0633

    Management Staff:

    Patricia Hartley, Service Coordinator
    phartley@renhouse.org

    Sarah Greeno, Administrative Assistant
    sgreeno@renhouse.org

    Clients served: 12

    Hancock County Board of DD
    http://www.blanchardvalley.org